Harriet Boyd Tait Memorial Scholarship in Professional Accounting

For a deserving third year integrated MPA program student in the McCombs School of Business and prioritized as follows: First priority: a qualified applicant who graduated from a high school located in the Rio Grande Valley Counties of Brooks, Cameron, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Kenedy, Starr, Willacy, or Zapata. If a deserving student from those counties is not available in any given year, a qualified applicant from any high school in Texas will be selected. Consideration of home-schooled applicants in the priority described should be included.